Ferienhotel Sunshine

Sporty and familiar rendezvous with Berg and Lake Weissensee!

Sporty, healthy and family-friendly! This is what our place in Berg im Drautal stands for. The hotel is located near Emberger Alm and Weissensee, in the heart of the Outdoor Park in the upper Drautal valley. Nestled between the Gailtal Alps and the Kreuzeckgruppe, crossed by the idyllic Drau cycle path, we ensure a family-friendly stay in a relaxed and natural atmosphere. Come to and to Berg and reach the summit of your holiday pleasures. Book online today! Family Tiefnig and the Sunshine-Team are looking forward to your visit!

Spring

Summer

Autumn

Winter

Sprinng, Summer, Autumn & Winter

Experience the Drautal area all year round!

Our region will never let you go. Cosy cycling tours lead you along the Drau cycle path, gentle alpine pastures invite you to hike. You will succumb to the charm of the water on Lake Weissensee or during a canoe hike on the Drava. Those who like it more sportive will find mountain bike tours in abundance or will succeed on summits in the surrounding mountains.

In winter, you’ve got to strap on your skis – after all, the slopes on the Emberger Alm, next to Lake Weissensee or the mountain railways in Lienz with Hochstein and Zettersfeld are within easy reach. Cross-country skiers will also find their money’s worth and for ice-skaters, Weissensee, which has been awarded numerous environmental prizes, is an Eldorado par excellence.

Das Drautal mit dem E-Bike entdecken!

Rodeln in winterlicher Landschaft

Already from 99 Euro

Your easy way to Berg!

Already from 99 Euro you can book your holiday with us in the Drautal. Depending on the season, we offer attractive package deals – for individual travellers as well as for groups. We also welcome cyclists who have chosen Berg im Drautal as their stage destination. You can book us online directly on this page or ask for a stay. We will be happy to make you an individual offer.

Ferienhotel Sunshine

Sportliches und familiäres Rendezvous mit Berg und Weissensee!

Sportlich, gesund und familienfreundlich! So lässt sich unser Haus in Berg im Drautal treffend beschreiben. Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe von Emberger Alm und Weissensee, mitten im Outdoorpark Oberes Drautal. Eingebettet zwischen Gailtaler Alpen und Kreuzeckgruppe, durchquert vom idyllischen Drauradweg, sorgen wir für einen familienfreundlichen Aufenthalt in entspannter und naturbelassener Atmosphäre. Kommen Sie zu und nach Berg zum Gipfel Ihrer Urlaubsgenüsse. Buchen Sie noch heute online Familie Tiefnig und das Sunshine-Team freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch!

Frühling

Sommer

Herbst

Winter

Frühling, Sommer, Herbst & Winter

Die Ganzjahres-Erlebnisarena im Drautal!

Unsere Region lässt Sie nie los. Gemütliche Radtouren führen Sie am Drauradweg entlang, sanfte Almen laden zum Wandern ein. Dem Reiz des Wassers erliegen Sie am Weissensee oder bei einer Kanuwanderung auf der Drau. Wer es sportlicher mag, findet Mountainbike-Touren in Hülle und Fülle oder kommt in den umliegenden Bergen zum Gipfelerfolg.

Die Skier anschnallen heißt es im Winter, schließlich sind die Pisten auf der Emberger Alm, über dem Weissensee oder die Bergbahnen in Lienz mit Hochstein und Zettersfeld gut erreichbar. Auch Ski-Langläufer kommen auf ihre Rechnung und für Eisläufer gilt der mit zahlreichen Umweltpreisen ausgezeichnete Weissensee als Eldorado schlechthin.

Das Drautal mit dem E-Bike entdecken!

Schon ab 99 Euro

Ihr einfacher Weg nach Berg!

Schon ab 99 Euro können Sie Ihren Urlaub bei uns im Drautal buchen. Je nach Jahreszeit halten wir attraktive Pauschalangebote bereit – für Individualreisende ebenso wie für Gruppen. Wir begrüßen auch sehr gerne Radfahrer, die sich für Berg im Drautal als Etappenziel entschieden haben. Sie können uns direkt auf dieser Seite komfortabel online buchen oder für einen Aufenthalt anfragen. Wir erstellen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.